fbpx

California Drivers Ed

Exclusive Offers for PeachJar Users

Get Your DMV-Approved California Drivers Ed Certificate Online

DMV License E4966

Get Started for Free

Get the FASTEST California Drivers Ed Course Allowed by Law

Fast Certification

We are a state-approved online driver’s ed school (License: E4966). Upon completion of the course, we will issue you a Certificate of Completion (Form DL 400C) that you could take to your local DMV!

Up-to-date Content

30 hours of driver education contents are grouped into 10 units to teach you everything from driving responsibilities to rules of the road and safe driving practices. All of our lessons follow the latest CA DMV Driver Education Curriculum.

Works on Any Device

Our learning modules are hosted on the latest technology platform and are fully optimized for all devices. You can easily access our drivers ed course via web browsers, your iPad, iPhone, or Android devices.

Enhanced Learning Modules

Our interactive learning modules are designed to keep students engaged. Your progress is tracked using our online platform so you can log off when you need a break and continue from where you left off when you log back in.

Free DMV Permit Prep

By taking CA driver’s ed with us, you will also have access to our DMV prep app to prepare for the actual DMV permit test! The app contains over 400 test questions across 19 topics. Thousands of students have passed the CA DMV permit test with the help of our app.

Money Back Guarantee

We are confident that you will be 100% satisfied with our CA driver’s ed course that we give you a full refund as long as the certificate hasn’t shipped out yet. Get started today!

“I took this 30 hour California Drivers Ed course provided by DriversedHub. It’s so easy to use and I passed on the first try! You can use it wherever and whenever you want, and there’s no need to sit in long boring classes! Highly recommend it to everyone!”

Driver's Ed Hub is a Top-Rated eLearning Provider

“Love your online drivers ed course. I’m all ready to hit the road!”

How It Works?

To get a California DMV Driving Permit, teens between the ages of 15½ and 17½ must complete an approved driver education. If you are over the age of 18, taking drivers ed is also a smart decision because many insurance providers offer insurance discount by taking our course! Our drivers ed course is an investment that pays for itself.

Follow these 3 EASY steps on Drivers Ed Hub.

Step 1

Go through the 10 learning modules of the California Driver’s Ed course online or on any mobile devices. You get free access to the first 2 chapters, just pay when you are satisfied.

l

Step 2

Pass a final exam consisted of 50 multiple choice questions at the end of the course. You must achieve at least 70% on the test. If you fail on your first try, don’t worry, you can re-do the test until you pass! Once you’ve passed, we will mail you a certificate of completion right away.

Step 3

Take your Certificate of Completion to the DMV and you will also have to pass the DMV Written Test. Prepare for your California DMV permit test with our FREE top-rated mobile app available in Apple App Store and Android Marketplace. Once you have passed your written test, you will get your provisional license. You are now ready for behind-the-wheel training!

Look No Further. Get Started Today

[Total: 6    Average: 4/5]
Share This