Pennsylvania Drivers Ed

Get Your Department of Educatoin Approved Drivers Ed Course 

 

$160 $80

 

Limited Time Only 

 

Get Started

Get the FASTEST Pennsylvania Drivers Ed Course Allowed by Law

Fast Certification

This course is approved by the Pennsylvania Department of Education. Upon completion of  the course, we will email you a Certificate of Completion within 48 hours.

Up-to-date Content

Driver education content that is entertaining and never boring. All of our lessons follow the latest Driver Education Curriculum.

Works on Any Device

Our learning modules are hosted on the latest technology platform and are fully optimized for all devices. You can easily access our drivers ed course via web browsers, your iPad, iPhone, or Android devices.

Enhanced Learning Modules

Our interactive learning modules are designed to keep students engaged. Your progress is tracked using our online platform so you can log off when you need a break and continue from where you left off when you log back in.

Free DMV Permit Prep

By taking this Pennsylvania Drivers Ed Course, you will also have access to our DMV prep app to prepare for the actual Pennsylvania permit test! The app contains over 250 test questions across 19 topics. Thousands of students have passed the PA permit test with the help of our app.

Exclusive Perks

Get access to exclusive discounts on buying a car, 3 months free roadside assistance, a debit card for teens and more with the purchase of this course.

Driver's Ed Hub is a Top-Rated eLearning Provider

“Love your online drivers ed course. I’m all ready to hit the road!”

How It Works?

To get a Pennsylvania Driving Permit, students must be over the age of 16. To get your senior license, you must complete a Pennsylvania Depart of Education approved Drivers Ed Course.

Follow these 4 EASY steps on Drivers Ed Hub.

Step 1

Once you’re at least 16 years of age, head to the PennDOT driver license center and take the knowledge exam. You’ll want to study from the Pennsylvania Driver Manual to gain the necessary knowledge for your permit test. Once you pass the exam and fill out some forms with your parents, you’ll be granted your instruction permit. 

l

Step 2

The state of Pennsylvania requires you to hold your permit for at least 6 months and have 65 hours of behind-the-wheel practice. So start practicing to get ready for your junior license.

Step 3

Now that you’ve held your permit for 6 months and completed your 65 hours of behind-the-wheel practice, it’s time to Ace your driving test. You’re now a licensed Pennsylvania driver, Yay!

Step 4

It’s time to graduate from that junior license and get your senior license! Sign up and complete this course. We’ll keep you entertained with memes and videos. Once you complete the course and you’re 17.5 years of age you can apply for your senior license. Nice!

Average Rating

App Downloads

Certificates Issued

Look No Further. Get Started Today

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]
Share This